Buyer

If you choose towel warmers, a review will help determine the optimal model. The fact is that such devices are produced by a huge number of firms. The market is very diverse, and therefore you can get confused when choosing. In order to navigate, it is worthwhile to dwell on each of the types of towel dryers in detail.

Types of towel rails

Comparison of different types of towel rails should begin with the question, what is the device with these devices. All of them can be divided into two broad categories:

  • Water. The heat carrier is hot water circulating in the heating system, and therefore there are no additional costs during operation. However, the operation of the device depends on the supply of hot water;
  • Electric. Heating is carried out at the expense of heating elements or heating cable installed inside the pipe. Convenience is the ability to adjust the temperature using a thermostat, the inconvenience is that the device consumes electricity, which means that its operation is more expensive than the operation of a water-type model.

Покупателям

Если вы выбираете полотенцесушители, обзор поможет определиться с оптимальной моделью. Дело в том, что такие приборы производит огромное количество фирм. Рынок весьма разнообразный, а потому можно запутаться при выборе. Для того чтобы сориентироваться, стоит остановиться на каждом из видов сушилок для полотенец подробно.

Типы полотенцесушителей

Сравнение разных видов полотенцесушителей следует начинать с вопроса, какое у этих приборов устройство. Все их можно разделить на две большие категории:

  • Водяные. Теплоносителем служит горячая вода, циркулирующая в системе теплоснабжения, а потому при эксплуатации отсутствуют дополнительные расходы. Однако работа прибора зависит от подачи горячей воды;
  • Электрические. Нагрев осуществляется за счет ТЭНа или греющего кабеля, установленного внутри трубы. Удобство заключается в возможности регулировки температуры при помощи термостата, неудобство – в том, что прибор потребляет электроэнергию, а значит, его эксплуатация обходится дороже, чем эксплуатация модели водяного типа.